Difference between revisions of "Contacts"

From OSGeo
Jump to navigation Jump to search
m (→‎Software Projects: edited contacts)
Line 8: Line 8:
  
 
== Software Projects ==
 
== Software Projects ==
* [https://www.osgeo.org/content/projects/gdal_ogr.html GDAL/OGR] - Frank Warmerdam - warmerdam at pobox.com
+
* [http://www.osgeo.org/gdal_ogr GDAL/OGR] - Frank Warmerdam - warmerdam at pobox.com
* [https://www.osgeo.org/content/projects/geotools.html GeoTools] - Jody Garnett - jgarnett at refractions.net
+
* [http://www.osgeo.org/geotools GeoTools] - Jody Garnett - jgarnett at refractions.net
* [https://www.osgeo.org/content/projects/grass.html GRASS] - Markus Neteler - neteler at itc.it
+
* [http://www.osgeo.org/grass GRASS] - Markus Neteler - neteler at itc.it
* [https://www.osgeo.org/content/projects/mapbender.html Mapbender] Uli Rothstein - uli at osgeo.org
+
* [http://www.osgeo.org/mapbender Mapbender] Uli Rothstein - uli at osgeo.org
* [https://www.osgeo.org/content/projects/mapbuilder.html MapBuilder] - Cameron Shorter - cameron AT shorter.net  
+
* [http://www.osgeo.org/mapbuilder MapBuilder] - Cameron Shorter - cameron AT shorter.net  
* [https://www.osgeo.org/content/projects/mapguide_open_source.html MapGuide Open Source] - Robert Bray - robert.bray at autodesk.com
+
* [http://www.osgeo.org/mapguide MapGuide Open Source] - Robert Bray - robert.bray at autodesk.com
* [https://www.osgeo.org/content/projects/mapserver.html MapServer] - Steve Lime - sdlime at comcast.net
+
* [http://www.osgeo.org/mapserver MapServer] - Steve Lime - sdlime at comcast.net
* [https://www.osgeo.org/content/projects/ossim.html OSSIM] - Mark Lucas - mlucas at radiantblue.com
+
* [http://www.osgeo.org/openlayers OpenLayers] - Schuyler Erle - schuyler at neogeographers.tv
 +
* [http://www.osgeo.org/ossim OSSIM] - Mark Lucas - mlucas at radiantblue.com
 +
* [http://www.osgeo.org/qgis QGIS] - Gary Sherman - mlucas at radiantblue.com
  
 
== Committees ==
 
== Committees ==

Revision as of 17:13, 28 May 2007

OSGEO Project freestanding entities, handled by their own "project steering committee". Each project has been asked to provide a representative to help coordinate OSGEO involvement. These volunteers are listed by project below:

General

  • General Foundation Info - info@osgeo.org - [1]
  • Board of Directors - Frank Warmerdam - warmerdam at pobox.com
  • CollabNet site support - technical issues outside the responsibility of OSGeo (web software, mailing lists)
  • Treasurer (AC/AP) - Gary Lang - gary.lang at autodesk.com

Software Projects

  • GDAL/OGR - Frank Warmerdam - warmerdam at pobox.com
  • GeoTools - Jody Garnett - jgarnett at refractions.net
  • GRASS - Markus Neteler - neteler at itc.it
  • Mapbender Uli Rothstein - uli at osgeo.org
  • MapBuilder - Cameron Shorter - cameron AT shorter.net
  • MapGuide Open Source - Robert Bray - robert.bray at autodesk.com
  • MapServer - Steve Lime - sdlime at comcast.net
  • OpenLayers - Schuyler Erle - schuyler at neogeographers.tv
  • OSSIM - Mark Lucas - mlucas at radiantblue.com
  • QGIS - Gary Sherman - mlucas at radiantblue.com

Committees

Local Chapters

  • Ottawa Chapter - Dave Sampson - dsampson at NRCan.gc.ca
  • China - Chen Rongguo - chenrg at lreis.ac.cn
  • Japan - Mr. Mori Toru - moritoru at orkney.co.jp
  • India - P.S. Roy - psr at nrsa.gov.in
  • Brazil - Helton Uchoa - uchoa at osgeo.org