Difference between revisions of "Contacts"

From OSGeo
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Remove "Software Projects" section and renamed Project Steering Committee section to "Software projects" and added project links. Consolidate!)
(→‎Software Projects: update geoserver psc)
Line 10: Line 10:
 
* [http://www.degree.org/ deegree]: [http://wiki.deegree.org/deegreeWiki/StructuresAndProcedures PSC] - Contact: [[User:JensFitzke | Jens Fitzke]]
 
* [http://www.degree.org/ deegree]: [http://wiki.deegree.org/deegreeWiki/StructuresAndProcedures PSC] - Contact: [[User:JensFitzke | Jens Fitzke]]
 
* [http://geomajas.org Geomajas]: [http://www.geomajas.org/community/project-steering-committee PSC] - Chair: Pieter De Graef (pieter.degraef at geosparc.com)
 
* [http://geomajas.org Geomajas]: [http://www.geomajas.org/community/project-steering-committee PSC] - Chair: Pieter De Graef (pieter.degraef at geosparc.com)
* [http://geoserver.org GeoServer]: PSC - Chair: Jody Garnett (jody.garnett at gmail.com)
+
* [http://geoserver.org GeoServer]: [http://docs.geoserver.org/latest/en/developer/policies/psc.html PSC] - Chair: Jody Garnett (jody.garnett at gmail.com)
 
* [http://www.mapbender.org Mapbender]: [http://www.mapbender.org/index.php/Category:PSC PSC] - Chair: [[User:Christoph | Christoph Baudson]]
 
* [http://www.mapbender.org Mapbender]: [http://www.mapbender.org/index.php/Category:PSC PSC] - Chair: [[User:Christoph | Christoph Baudson]]
 
* [http://www.mapfish.org MapFish]: [http://trac.mapfish.org/trac/mapfish/wiki/Community/PSC PSC] - Chair: [[User:Elem | Eric Lemoine]]
 
* [http://www.mapfish.org MapFish]: [http://trac.mapfish.org/trac/mapfish/wiki/Community/PSC PSC] - Chair: [[User:Elem | Eric Lemoine]]

Revision as of 05:55, 28 March 2012

OSGeo Projects are freestanding entities, handled by their own Project Steering Committees. Each project has been asked to provide a representative erin azar to help coordinate OSGeo involvement. These volunteers are listed by project below:

General

Software Projects

Web Mapping

Desktop Applications

Geospatial Libraries

Metadata Catalog

Committees

Local Chapters

  • Ottawa Chapter - Scott Mitchell - smitch at mac.com
  • China - Chen Rongguo - chenrg at lreis.ac.cn
  • Japan - Mr. Mori Toru - moritoru at orkney.co.jp
  • KSA Chapter - Awase Khirni Syed - awasekhirni at gmail.com
  • India - P.S. Roy - psr at nrsa.gov.in
  • Brazil - Helton Uchoa - engenheiro.uchoa at gmail.com
  • Taiwan - Sander Borghuis - s.borghuis at geo.uu.nl
  • Spanish - Pedro-Juan Ferrer - vehrka at gmail.com
  • Aust-NZ - Australia and New Zealand Chapter- tim.bowden _at_ westnet.com.au
  • Finland - Ari Jolma - ajolma at osgeo.org
  • Francophone - yjacolin
  • D-A-CH (German language) - Marco Lechner
  • Dutch - Jeroen Ticheler - Jeroen.Ticheler at geocat.net
  • California - Landon Blake - sunburned.surveyor at gmail dot com
  • Quebec - Daniel Morissette - dmorissette at mapgears dot com

Infrastructure