Difference between revisions of "Contacts"

From OSGeo
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(added some local chapters.)
Line 5: Line 5:
 
* [[Board of Directors]] - Frank Warmerdam - warmerdam at pobox.com
 
* [[Board of Directors]] - Frank Warmerdam - warmerdam at pobox.com
 
* [http://support.osgeo.org CollabNet site support] - technical issues outside the responsibility of OSGeo (web software, mailing lists)
 
* [http://support.osgeo.org CollabNet site support] - technical issues outside the responsibility of OSGeo (web software, mailing lists)
 +
* Treasurer (AC/AP) - Gary Lang - gary.lang at autodesk.com
  
 
== Software Projects ==
 
== Software Projects ==

Revision as of 05:27, 24 August 2006

OSGEO Project freestanding entities, handled by their own "project steering committee". Each project has been asked to provide a representative to help coordinate OSGEO involvement. These volunteers are listed by project below:

General

  • General Foundation Info - info@osgeo.org - [1]
  • Board of Directors - Frank Warmerdam - warmerdam at pobox.com
  • CollabNet site support - technical issues outside the responsibility of OSGeo (web software, mailing lists)
  • Treasurer (AC/AP) - Gary Lang - gary.lang at autodesk.com

Software Projects

  • GDAL/OGR - Frank Warmerdam - warmerdam at pobox.com
  • GeoTools - Jody Garnett - jgarnett at refractions.net
  • GRASS - Markus Neteler - neteler at itc.it
  • Mapbender Uli Rothstein - uli.rothstein at ccgis.de
  • MapBuilder - Cameron Shorter - cameron AT shorter.net
  • MapGuide Open Source - Robert Bray - robert.bray at autodesk.com
  • MapServer - Steve Lime - sdlime at comcast.net
  • OSSIM - Mark Lucas - mlucas at radiantblue.com

Committees

Local Chapters

  • Ottawa Chapter - Dave Sampson - dsampson at NRCan.gc.ca
  • China - Chen Rongguo - chenrg at lreis.ac.cn
  • Japan - Venkatesh Raghavan - raghavan@media.osaka-cu.ac.jp
  • India - P.S. Roy - psr at nrsa.gov.in