Difference between revisions of "Contacts"

From OSGeo
Jump to: navigation, search
m
(Software Projects: update geos contact.)
Line 10: Line 10:
 
* [http://fdo.osgeo.org/ FDO] - Greg  Boone - greg.boone at autodesk.com
 
* [http://fdo.osgeo.org/ FDO] - Greg  Boone - greg.boone at autodesk.com
 
* [http://www.osgeo.org/gdal_ogr GDAL/OGR] - Frank Warmerdam - warmerdam at pobox.com
 
* [http://www.osgeo.org/gdal_ogr GDAL/OGR] - Frank Warmerdam - warmerdam at pobox.com
* [http://geos.refractions.net GEOS] - Paul Ramsey - pramsey at cleverelephant.ca
+
* [http://geos.osgeo.org GEOS] - Sandro Santilli - strk at keybit.net
 
* [http://geomajas.org Geomajas] - Pieter Degraef - pieter.degraef at geosparc.com
 
* [http://geomajas.org Geomajas] - Pieter Degraef - pieter.degraef at geosparc.com
 
* [http://www.osgeo.org/geonetwork GeoNetwork opensource] - Jeroen Ticheler - Jeroen.Ticheler at geocat.net
 
* [http://www.osgeo.org/geonetwork GeoNetwork opensource] - Jeroen Ticheler - Jeroen.Ticheler at geocat.net

Revision as of 08:44, 27 March 2012

OSGeo Projects are freestanding entities, handled by their own Project Steering Committees. Each project has been asked to provide a representative erin azar to help coordinate OSGeo involvement. These volunteers are listed by project below:

General

Software Projects

  • deegree - Jens Fitzke - fitzke at lat-lon.de
  • FDO - Greg Boone - greg.boone at autodesk.com
  • GDAL/OGR - Frank Warmerdam - warmerdam at pobox.com
  • GEOS - Sandro Santilli - strk at keybit.net
  • Geomajas - Pieter Degraef - pieter.degraef at geosparc.com
  • GeoNetwork opensource - Jeroen Ticheler - Jeroen.Ticheler at geocat.net
  • GeoServer - Jody Garnett - jody.garnett at gmail.com
  • GeoTools - Jody Garnett - jody.garnett at gmail.com
  • GRASS GIS - Markus Neteler - neteler at osgeo.org
  • gvSIG - Jorge Sanz - jsanz at gvsig.com
  • Mapbender Karim Malhas - karim at malhas.de
  • MapFish - Cédric Moullet - cedric.moullet AT camptocamp.com
  • MapGuide Open Source - Robert Bray - robert.bray at autodesk.com
  • MapServer - Steve Lime - sdlime at comcast.net
  • MetaCRS - Frank Warmerdam - warmerdam at pobox.com
  • OpenLayers - Tim Schaub - tschaub at opengeo.org
  • OSSIM - Mark Lucas - mlucas at radiantblue.com
  • PostGIS - Paul Ramsey - pramsey at cleverelephant.ca
  • QGIS - Gary Sherman - sherman at mrcc.com

Project Steering Committees

Web Mapping

Desktop Applications

Geospatial Libraries

Metadata Catalog

  • GeoNetwork opensource PSC - Chair: Jeroen Ticheler

Committees

Local Chapters

  • Ottawa Chapter - Scott Mitchell - smitch at mac.com
  • China - Chen Rongguo - chenrg at lreis.ac.cn
  • Japan - Mr. Mori Toru - moritoru at orkney.co.jp
  • KSA Chapter - Awase Khirni Syed - awasekhirni at gmail.com
  • India - P.S. Roy - psr at nrsa.gov.in
  • Brazil - Helton Uchoa - engenheiro.uchoa at gmail.com
  • Taiwan - Sander Borghuis - s.borghuis at geo.uu.nl
  • Spanish - Pedro-Juan Ferrer - vehrka at gmail.com
  • Aust-NZ - Australia and New Zealand Chapter- tim.bowden _at_ westnet.com.au
  • Finland - Ari Jolma - ajolma at osgeo.org
  • Francophone - yjacolin
  • D-A-CH (German language) - Marco Lechner
  • Dutch - Jeroen Ticheler - Jeroen.Ticheler at geocat.net
  • California - Landon Blake - sunburned.surveyor at gmail dot com
  • Quebec - Daniel Morissette - dmorissette at mapgears dot com

Infrastructure