Contacts

From OSGeo
Revision as of 20:37, 9 September 2007 by Neteler (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

OSGeo Projects are freestanding entities, handled by their own Project Steering Committees. Each project has been asked to provide a representative to help coordinate OSGeo involvement. These volunteers are listed by project below:

General

  • General Foundation Info - info@osgeo.org - [1]
  • Board of Directors - Frank Warmerdam - warmerdam at pobox.com
  • Treasurer (AC/AP) - Gary Lang - gary.lang at autodesk.com

Software Projects

  • GDAL/OGR - Frank Warmerdam - warmerdam at pobox.com
  • GeoTools - Jody Garnett - jgarnett at refractions.net
  • GRASS - Markus Neteler - neteler at itc.it
  • Mapbender Uli Rothstein - uli at osgeo.org
  • MapBuilder - Cameron Shorter - cameron AT shorter.net
  • MapGuide Open Source - Robert Bray - robert.bray at autodesk.com
  • MapServer - Steve Lime - sdlime at comcast.net
  • OpenLayers - Schuyler Erle
  • OSSIM - Mark Lucas - mlucas at radiantblue.com
  • QGIS - Gary Sherman - sherman at mrcc.com

Committees

Local Chapters

  • Ottawa Chapter - Dave Sampson - dsampson at NRCan.gc.ca
  • China - Chen Rongguo - chenrg at lreis.ac.cn
  • Japan - Mr. Mori Toru - moritoru at orkney.co.jp
  • India - P.S. Roy - psr at nrsa.gov.in
  • Brazil - Helton Uchoa - uchoa at osgeo.org