Difference between revisions of "Foundation Calendar"

From OSGeo
Jump to: navigation, search
 
Line 1: Line 1:
[[Website Committee]] meets every Monday 2:00pm EST (GMT+5), 11:00am PST. - [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=3&day=20&year=2006&hour=11&min=0&sec=0&p1=137 Fixed time around the world]
+
[[Website Committee]]  
 +
 
 +
* [[Board of Directors]] - Every Friday 2:00pm EST (GMT+5), 11:00am EST, 8:00am PST
 +
* [[IncCom Wiki|Incubation Committee]]  - Every Monday via IRC #osgeo in irc.freenode.net 19:00 UTC, 2:00pm EST (GMT+5), 11:00am PST  
 +
* [[Website Committee]] - Every Wednesday via IRC #osgeo in irc.freenode.net 19:00 UTC 2:00 EST, 11:00am PST
 +
* [[Fundraising]] Committee -
 +
* [[IncCom Wiki|Incubation Committee]] -
 +
* [[Promotion and Visibility Committee]] -
 +
* [[Public Geospatial Data Committee]] -
 +
* [[Education and Curriculum Committee]] -
 +
* [[Certification Committee]] (not official) -  
 +
 
 +
[http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedform.html?year=2006&month=3&day=24&hour=16&min=0&sec=0&p1=224 e Fixed Time World Clock can help tell your users when this event will happen in their local time zone.]

Revision as of 00:05, 31 March 2006

Website Committee

e Fixed Time World Clock can help tell your users when this event will happen in their local time zone.