MapGuide PSC Meeting 02-08-2007

From OSGeo
Revision as of 09:18, 8 February 2007 by Robertbray (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

MapGuide PSC - Home

Meeting Info

The sixth meeting of the MapGuide PSC will take place Thursday February 8th at 18:00 UTC (1:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM MST / 10:00 AM PST).

Meeting Chair:  Bob Bray
Universal Time:  http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?month=02&day=08&year=2007&hour=18&min=0&sec=0&p1=0
Location:  The meeting will be held on IRC at #mapguide

Agenda

  • More CLA Topics
  • Incubation Status
  • Process to put a minor modification into an already approved RFC. (Tom)

Actions

Transcript