Difference between revisions of "Shirts"

From OSGeo
Jump to: navigation, search
(Attendees)
Line 9: Line 9:
 
Two images (PDF and EPS) are stored in the VisCom file repository at osgeo.org.
 
Two images (PDF and EPS) are stored in the VisCom file repository at osgeo.org.
  
Logo submitted morning of May 24th -- HOWEVER, this is inside the 3 week "rush" window, so they might try and charge us a $400 fee...
+
Logo submitted morning of May 24th, work started 25th.  Within the 3 week "rush" window, so the $400 rush fee applies.
 +
 
  
 
=== Attendees ===
 
=== Attendees ===
Line 27: Line 28:
 
# Allan Doyle (adoyle-AT-eogeo.org)  [large]
 
# Allan Doyle (adoyle-AT-eogeo.org)  [large]
 
# Chris Holmes (cholmes-AT-openplans.org)
 
# Chris Holmes (cholmes-AT-openplans.org)
 +
# Arnulf Christl (arnulf.christl-AT-ccgis.de)
 +
# Dylan Beaudette (dylan.beaudette-AT-gmail.com)
 +
# 6 Autodesk folks (as per Peter) [T's]
  
 
'''Unconfirmed'''
 
'''Unconfirmed'''
  
# Arnulf Christl
 
 
# Pete Southwood
 
# Pete Southwood
 
# Arnab Ganguly
 
# Arnab Ganguly
# Dylan B.
 
 
# Mikel Maron
 
# Mikel Maron
  
Line 50: Line 52:
 
* password: ''(ask mpg)''
 
* password: ''(ask mpg)''
  
 +
Contact info:
 +
* work order #0637017W
 +
* Jef Riley (fef.riley-AT-landsend.com)
 +
* 800-535-3060 x8296
  
 
=== To Do ===
 
=== To Do ===
  
* EPS logo coming from Tyler
+
* logo now being set up, will confirm price
* register logo, confirm price
+
 
* get order date deadline
 
* get order date deadline
 
* get shirt orders collected
 
* get shirt orders collected
 
* set delivery to San Jose
 
* set delivery to San Jose
 
* arrange payment via Arnulf
 
* arrange payment via Arnulf

Revision as of 13:34, 25 May 2006

This page is about our shirt order for Where 2.0 (and beyond).

Design/Style

Using Lands' End.

We will be using fabric style "W", which gives lots of style choices for the order (Tees, etc). However, the style you select must support color=BLACK. The logo will be done up in OSGeo Green.

Two images (PDF and EPS) are stored in the VisCom file repository at osgeo.org.

Logo submitted morning of May 24th, work started 25th. Within the 3 week "rush" window, so the $400 rush fee applies.


Attendees

Confirmed

  1. Tyler Mitchell (tylermitchell-AT-shaw.ca)
  2. Dave McIlhagga (dmcilhagga-AT-dmsolutions.ca)
  3. Jo Walsh (jo-AT-frot.org) ["small/girlie-sized"]
  4. mpg (mpg-AT-osgeo.org)
  5. Frank (warmerdam-AT-pobox.com)
  6. Gary Lang (gary.lang-AT-autodesk.com)
  7. Schuyler (schuyler-AT-nocat.net) [med or lg]
  8. Rich Gibson (rich.gibson-AT-gmail.com)
  9. Mark Lucas (mlucas17-AT-mac.com) [large T]
  10. Andrew Mackles (andrew.mackles-AT-autodesk.com)
  11. Allan Doyle (adoyle-AT-eogeo.org) [large]
  12. Chris Holmes (cholmes-AT-openplans.org)
  13. Arnulf Christl (arnulf.christl-AT-ccgis.de)
  14. Dylan Beaudette (dylan.beaudette-AT-gmail.com)
  15. 6 Autodesk folks (as per Peter) [T's]

Unconfirmed

  1. Pete Southwood
  2. Arnab Ganguly
  3. Mikel Maron

VIP Give-Aways / Other

  1. Nat T.
  2. an extra for Nat T., for Jack D.?
  3. Daniel Morissette (dmorissette-AT-mapgears.com) [size L, not attending / will pay]
  4. Mike Liebhold (suggested by Schuyler)
  5. ...?

Lands' End Account

  • set up under mpg's name and address (Seattle, WA)
  • username: osgeo
  • password: (ask mpg)

Contact info:

  • work order #0637017W
  • Jef Riley (fef.riley-AT-landsend.com)
  • 800-535-3060 x8296

To Do

  • logo now being set up, will confirm price
  • get order date deadline
  • get shirt orders collected
  • set delivery to San Jose
  • arrange payment via Arnulf