Difference between revisions of "Shirts"

From OSGeo
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Attendees: added shirt entry for David Enns)
(Attendees)
Line 14: Line 14:
 
=== Attendees ===
 
=== Attendees ===
  
'''Confirmed'''
+
'''Confirmed (Where purchase)'''
  
 
# Tyler Mitchell (tylermitchell-AT-shaw.ca)
 
# Tyler Mitchell (tylermitchell-AT-shaw.ca)
Line 32: Line 32:
 
# David Enns (david.enns-AT-mapitout.com)
 
# David Enns (david.enns-AT-mapitout.com)
 
# 6 Autodesk folks (as per Peter) [T's]
 
# 6 Autodesk folks (as per Peter) [T's]
 +
 +
'''Confirmed (self-purchase)'''
 +
 +
# Daniel Morissette (dmorissette-AT-mapgears.com)  [size L]
  
 
'''Unconfirmed'''
 
'''Unconfirmed'''
Line 39: Line 43:
 
# Mikel Maron
 
# Mikel Maron
  
'''VIP Give-Aways / Other'''
+
'''VIP Give-Aways'''
  
# Nat T.
+
# Nat T. ''(two votes - mpg + others)''
# an extra for Nat T., for Jack D.?
+
# Mike Liebhold ''(two votes - Schuyler, Tyler)''
# Daniel Morissette (dmorissette-AT-mapgears.com)  [size L, not attending / will pay]
+
# an extra for Nat T., for Jack D.? ''(might be dangerous!)''
# Mike Liebhold (suggested by Schuyler) (Tyler says Definitely! :)
+
# ''other suggestions?''
# ...?
+
  
 
=== Lands' End Account ===
 
=== Lands' End Account ===

Revision as of 01:31, 26 May 2006

This page is about our shirt order for Where 2.0 (and beyond).

Design/Style

Using Lands' End.

We will be using fabric style "W", which gives lots of style choices for the order (Tees, etc). However, the style you select must support color=BLACK. The logo will be done up in OSGeo Green.

Two images (PDF and EPS) are stored in the VisCom file repository at osgeo.org.

Logo submitted morning of May 24th, work started 25th. Within the 3 week "rush" window, so the $400 rush fee applies.


Attendees

Confirmed (Where purchase)

  1. Tyler Mitchell (tylermitchell-AT-shaw.ca)
  2. Dave McIlhagga (dmcilhagga-AT-dmsolutions.ca)
  3. Jo Walsh (jo-AT-frot.org) ["small/girlie-sized"]
  4. mpg (mpg-AT-osgeo.org)
  5. Frank (warmerdam-AT-pobox.com)
  6. Gary Lang (gary.lang-AT-autodesk.com)
  7. Schuyler (schuyler-AT-nocat.net) [med or lg]
  8. Rich Gibson (rich.gibson-AT-gmail.com)
  9. Mark Lucas (mlucas17-AT-mac.com) [large T]
  10. Andrew Mackles (andrew.mackles-AT-autodesk.com)
  11. Allan Doyle (adoyle-AT-eogeo.org) [large]
  12. Chris Holmes (cholmes-AT-openplans.org)
  13. Arnulf Christl (arnulf.christl-AT-ccgis.de)
  14. Dylan Beaudette (dylan.beaudette-AT-gmail.com)
  15. David Enns (david.enns-AT-mapitout.com)
  16. 6 Autodesk folks (as per Peter) [T's]

Confirmed (self-purchase)

  1. Daniel Morissette (dmorissette-AT-mapgears.com) [size L]

Unconfirmed

  1. Pete Southwood
  2. Arnab Ganguly
  3. Mikel Maron

VIP Give-Aways

  1. Nat T. (two votes - mpg + others)
  2. Mike Liebhold (two votes - Schuyler, Tyler)
  3. an extra for Nat T., for Jack D.? (might be dangerous!)
  4. other suggestions?

Lands' End Account

  • set up under mpg's name and address (Seattle, WA)
  • username: osgeo
  • password: (ask mpg)

Contact info:

  • work order #0637017W
  • Jef Riley (fef.riley-AT-landsend.com)
  • 800-535-3060 x8296

To Do

  • logo now being set up, will confirm price
  • get order date deadline
  • get shirt orders collected
  • set delivery to San Jose
  • arrange payment via Arnulf