Difference between revisions of "Shirts"

From OSGeo
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Purchasers)
(closing out the Where event order)
Line 1: Line 1:
This page is about our shirt order for Where 2.0 (and beyond).
+
This page is about our shirt orders.
  
 
=== Design/Style ===
 
=== Design/Style ===
Line 5: Line 5:
 
Using [http://ocs.landsend.com/ Lands' End].
 
Using [http://ocs.landsend.com/ Lands' End].
  
We will be using fabric style "W", which gives lots of style choices for the order (Tees, etc).  However, the style you select must support color=BLACK.  The logo will be done up in OSGeo Green.
+
For the Where shirts, we used fabric style "W", which gives lots of style choices for the order (Tees, etc), using color=BLACK.
  
 
Two images (PDF and EPS) are stored in the VisCom file repository at osgeo.org.
 
Two images (PDF and EPS) are stored in the VisCom file repository at osgeo.org.
  
Logo submitted morning of May 24th, work started 25th.  Within the 3 week "rush" window, so the $400 rush fee applies.
 
  
 +
=== Lands' End Account Info ===
  
=== Purchasers ===
+
* set up under mpg's name and address (c/o LizardTech, Seattle, WA)
 
+
'''ORDERING IS NOW CLOSED!'''
+
 
+
'''Confirmed (Where purchase)'''
+
 
+
# Tyler Mitchell (tylermitchell-AT-shaw.ca) [060393-Large]
+
# Dave McIlhagga (dmcilhagga-AT-dmsolutions.ca) [large T]
+
# Jo Walsh (jo-AT-frot.org)  ["small/girlie-sized"]
+
# mpg (mpg-AT-osgeo.org)
+
# Frank (warmerdam-AT-pobox.com) [large T (060393)]
+
# Gary Lang (gary.lang-AT-autodesk.com)
+
# Schuyler (schuyler-AT-nocat.net)  [med or lg]
+
# Rich Gibson (rich.gibson-AT-gmail.com)
+
# Mark Lucas (mlucas17-AT-mac.com)  [large T]
+
# Andrew Mackles (andrew.mackles-AT-autodesk.com) [075973 - medium]
+
# Sean Sternfeldt (sean.sternfeldt-AT-autodesk.com)
+
# Allan Doyle (adoyle-AT-eogeo.org)  [large T]
+
# Chris Holmes (cholmes-AT-openplans.org)
+
# Arnulf Christl (arnulf.christl-AT-ccgis.de)
+
# Dylan Beaudette (dylan.beaudette-AT-gmail.com)
+
# David Enns (david.enns-AT-mapitout.com)
+
# John Graham (johng-AT-telascience.org) [Pima Polos xl xxl]
+
# Mikel Maron (mikel_maron-AT-yahoo.com) [xl T]
+
# Autodesk-1 (peter.moran-AT-autodesk.com) [T]
+
# Autodesk-2 (peter.moran-AT-autodesk.com) [T]
+
# Autodesk-3 (peter.moran-AT-autodesk.com) [T]
+
# Tim Schaub (tim-AT-commenspace.org) [Large T (060393)]
+
# Josh Livni (josh-AT_livniconsulting.com) [medium T (060393)]
+
# Matt Perry (perrygeo-AT-gmail.com) [item #060393, size L]
+
# Nat T.
+
# Mike Liebhold
+
# Paul Spencer (pspencer-AT-dmsolutions.ca) [060393 size XL ]
+
# Brian Topping (topping-AT-orb.org)
+
# Extra-4
+
# Extra-5
+
# Extra-6
+
# FOSSGIS-1
+
# FOSSGIS-2
+
# FOSSGIS-3
+
# FOSSGIS-4
+
# FOSSGIS-5
+
# FOSSGIS-6
+
# FOSSGIS-7
+
# FOSSGIS-8
+
# FOSSGIS-9
+
# FOSSGIS-10
+
 
+
'''Confirmed (self-purchase)'''
+
 
+
# Daniel Morissette (dmorissette-AT-mapgears.com)  [item #060393 (T), size L]
+
# Daniel Morissette (dmorissette-AT-mapgears.com)  [item #060393 (T), size M]
+
# Daniel Morissette (dmorissette-AT-mapgears.com)  [item #060393 (T), size M]
+
# Tom Kralidis (tom.kralidis-AT-ec.gc.ca)  [item #060393, size L]
+
# Markus Neteler (neteler-AT-osgeo.org) [size L]
+
# Jeff McKenna (jmckenna-AT-dmsolutions.ca) [item #060394, size XXL]
+
# Perry Nacionales (pnaciona-AT-osgeo.org) [size S]
+
# Aaron Koning (aaronkoning-AT-gmail.com) [size XXL]
+
# Mateusz Loskot (mateusz-AT-loskot.net)
+
# Paulo Marcondes (paulomarcondes-AT-gmail.com) [item #060393 (T w/o pocket), XL]
+
# CCGIS-1 (arnulf.christl-AT-ccgis.de)
+
# CCGIS-2 (arnulf.christl-AT-ccgis.de)
+
# CCGIS-3 (arnulf.christl-AT-ccgis.de)
+
# CCGIS-4 (arnulf.christl-AT-ccgis.de)
+
# Mike Adair (mike.adair-AT-nrcan.gc.ca) [size XL]
+
# Dave Patton (dpatton-AT-confluence.org) [Item Number: 060393, size L]
+
# Ari Jolma (ari.jolma-AT-tkk.fi) [Pima Polo XL]
+
# Jeroen Ticheler (Jeroen-AT-Ticheler.net) [#060393, Men, size XL]
+
# Marco Lechner (marco.lechner@geographie.uni-freiburg.de) [#060393W-BLA-M]
+
# Steve Lime (steve.lime-AT-dnr.state.mn.us) [size L]
+
# David Bitner (david.bitner-AT-gmail.com) [size L]
+
# Bob Basques (bob.b-AT-gritechnologies.com) [#060393 size XL]
+
# Tom Burk (teb-AT-mallit.fr.umn.edu) [size XL]
+
# Hobu [XXL]
+
# Jason Birch (jason.birch-AT-nanaimo.ca) [item #075973, size XXL] - Please give to Dave McIlhagga
+
 
+
=== Lands' End Account ===
+
 
+
* set up under mpg's name and address (Seattle, WA)
+
 
* username: osgeo
 
* username: osgeo
 
* password: ''(ask mpg)''
 
* password: ''(ask mpg)''
 +
* our Logo Number is #0637017W
  
Contact info:
 
* work order #0637017W
 
* Jef Riley (fef.riley-AT-landsend.com)
 
* 800-535-3060 x8296
 
  
=== To Do ===
+
=== Old Orders ===  
  
* logo now being set up, will confirm price
+
* June 2006: the Where 2.0 event, #3935925, 67 shirts
* get order date deadline
+
* get shirt orders collected
+
* set delivery to San Jose
+
* arrange payment via Arnulf
+

Revision as of 12:03, 8 June 2006

This page is about our shirt orders.

Design/Style

Using Lands' End.

For the Where shirts, we used fabric style "W", which gives lots of style choices for the order (Tees, etc), using color=BLACK.

Two images (PDF and EPS) are stored in the VisCom file repository at osgeo.org.


Lands' End Account Info

  • set up under mpg's name and address (c/o LizardTech, Seattle, WA)
  • username: osgeo
  • password: (ask mpg)
  • our Logo Number is #0637017W


Old Orders

  • June 2006: the Where 2.0 event, #3935925, 67 shirts